Mercedes-Benz
Tony Bierman
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 11 405-2800
Mobile:: +27 84 705-7128
tbierman@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Neil Gold
Service Manager
Tel: +27 11 255 6000
ngold@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Pieter Hamann
Sales Manger
Tel: +27 15 298 4700
phamann@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Clint Hefer
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Tel: +27 11 255 6000
chefer@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Akash Jagaroo
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 11 405-2800
+27 11 405-2800
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Joshua Jivaruthanum
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 11 677 1000
Mobile:: 071 418 5897
jjivaruthanum@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Paul Jooste
Branch Manager
Tel: +27 11 437 5000
pjooste@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Paul Jooste
Branch Manager
Tel: +27 11 437 5000
pjooste@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Megan Mclaren
Branch Manager
Tel: +27 11 677 1000
mmclaren@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Management
Ravi Moonsamy
Service Manager
Tel: 011 365-3900
011 365-3900
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Nobuhle Motsamai
Branch Manager

nmotsamai@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Management, Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Etienne Myburgh
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Tel: +27 11 255 6000
emyburgh@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Mercurius Motors Polokwane
Service Manager
Tel: +27 15 299 9500
mercuriuspolokwane@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Albert Spalding
Brand Manager
Tel: +27 11 677 1000
aspalding@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Management
Romeen Truter
Branch Manager
Tel: +27 11 405 2800
romeent@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Mercurius Motors Tzaneen
Regional Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 15 307 5020
mercuriustzaneen@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Zak Ussuph
Brand Finance Manager
Tel: +27 11 437 5000
zussuph@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Shaun Venkiah (After Sales Brand Manager)
Brand Manager
Tel: +27 11 405 2800
svenkiah@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Management
Gene Whitehead
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Tel: +27 11 405 2800
gwhitehead@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Rally Ganese
Parts Manager
Tel: 011 255-6000
rganese@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Nathi Mbatha
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Tel: +27 11 677 1000
nmbatha@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Louis Visser
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 11 677 1000
lvisser@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Nicky Baker
Parts Sales Manager

Mobile:: +27 11 437 5000
nbaker@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Gerhard Bekker
Service Manager
Tel: +27 18 406 5400
gbekker@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Priscilla Bhoola
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 18 406 5400
pbhoola@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Japie Brits
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 15 298 4700
jbrits@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Wolf Edmayr
Brand Sales Manger Trucks and Vans
Tel: +27 11 437 5000
wedmayr@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Marisa Fifield
Marketing Manager

mfifield@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Bill Franke
Service Manager
Tel: +27 11 677 1000
+27 11 677 1000
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Jaco Johnstone
Service Manager
Tel: +27 15 298 4700
jjohnstone@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Sagofiwa Moloapo
Finance Manager
Tel: +27 15 298 4700
smoloapo@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Moffat Ngwenya
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 11 405 2800
+27 11 405 2800
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Siyabonga Nhleko
Van Sales Manger
Tel: +27 11 437 5000
snhleko@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Sakkie Pretorius
Warehouse Manger
Tel: +27 15 298 4700
spretorius@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Alan Sjothum
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 11 255 6000
asjothun@cargomotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Albert Thomas
Warehouse Manger
Tel: +27 11 437 5000
athomas@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Lukas Venter
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 15 298 4700
lventer@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans
Trevor Walsh
Brand Service Manager

twalsh@cargomotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks and Vans